

Standards Committee	Resources & Safeguarding Committee
Ms Nichola Heather	Ms Nichola Heather
Miss Helen Ellerton	Mrs Wendy Newton (Vice-Chair)
Mrs Wendy Newton	Mr Paul Mountford (Chair)
Mrs Sarah Wallis	Mrs Sarah Wallis
Ms Lee-Anne Knowles	Mrs Hannah Sullivan
Pay Committee	Pay Appeals
Mr Paul Mountford	As available
Ms Lee-Anne Knowles	As available
As available	As available
Pupil Discipline	
As available	
As available	
As available	
Staff Dismissal	Staff Dismissal Appeals
As available	As available
As available	As available
As available	As available